Expertise Term: Vascular biology
 NameInstitutionRole
Hazen, StanleyCleveland ClinicAssociate Editor
 
 
Name: Hazen, Stanley
Role: Associate Editor
Email: hazens@ccf.org
Institution: Cleveland Clinic
Department: Department of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Sciences
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Atherosclerosis, Bile acids and salts/Metabolism, Lipidomics, Phospholipids, Vascular biology
Febbraio, MariaUniversity of AlbertaEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Febbraio, Maria
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: febbraio@ualberta.ca
Institution: University of Alberta
Department: Department of Dentistry
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Adipose tissue, Atherosclerosis, CD36, Fatty acid/Translocase, Foam cells, Inflammation, Lipoproteins/Metabolism, Obesity, Oxidized lipids, Vascular biology
Fogelman, AlanUniversity of California Los Angeles David Geffen School of MedicineEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Fogelman, Alan
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: afogelman@mednet.ucla.edu
Institution: University of California Los Angeles David Geffen School of Medicine
Department: Department of Medicine
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: LDL, LDL/Oxidation/antioxidants, Lipids/Peroxidation, Phospholipids, Vascular biology
Ford, DavidSaint Louis UniversityEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Ford, David
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: david.ford@health.slu.edu
Institution: Saint Louis University
Department: Dept. of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Lipidomics, Lysophospholipid, Oxidized lipids, Phospholipases/A2, Plasmalogens, Vascular biology
Navab, MohamadUniversity of California, Los AngelesEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Navab, Mohamad
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: mnavab@mednet.ucla.edu
Institution: University of California, Los Angeles
Department: Department of Medicine/Cardiology, 47-123 CHS
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Atherosclerosis, Enterocytes, LDL/Oxidation/antioxidants, Lipoproteins, Vascular biology
Sorci-Thomas, MaryMedical College of WisconsinEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Sorci-Thomas, Mary
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: msthomas@mcw.edu
Institution: Medical College of Wisconsin
Department: Department of Medicine
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Apolipoproteins, Atherosclerosis, Cholesterol, Inflammation, Lipid rafts, Lymphocytes, Triglycerides, Vascular biology
Wellington, CherylUniversity of British ColumbiaEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Wellington, Cheryl
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: wcheryl@mail.ubc.ca
Institution: University of British Columbia
Department: Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: ABCA1, Alzheimer's disease, Apolipoproteins, Brain Lipids, Vascular biology