Expertise Term: Phosphorylation
 NameInstitutionRole
Hart, GeraldUniversity of Georgia Franklin College of Arts and SciencesAssociate Editor
 
 
Name: Hart, Gerald
Role: Associate Editor
Email: gerald.hart@uga.edu
Institution: University of Georgia Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
Department: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Glycoprotein Pathways, Glycoproteins, Kinases, Neurodegenerative diseases, Phosphorylation, Post-translational modifications, Protein kinases, Signal Transduction, Signaling Molecules, Transcriptional Regulation
Abelin, JenniferBroad InstituteEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Abelin, Jennifer
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: jabelin@broadinstitute.org
Institution: Broad Institute
Department: Proteomics
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: HPLC, Immunology, Mass Spectrometry, Peptides, Phosphoproteins, Phosphorylation
Baker, PeterUCSFEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Baker, Peter
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: pbaker@cgl.ucsf.edu
Institution: UCSF
Department: MS Facility
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Bioinformatics software, Crosslinking, Glycoproteomics, Mass Spectrometry, Peptide mass fingerprinting, Phosphorylation, Quantification
Beltrao, PedroETH Zurich Institute for Molecular Systems BiologyEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Beltrao, Pedro
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: pbeltrao@ethz.ch
Institution: ETH Zurich Institute for Molecular Systems Biology
Department:
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Algorithms, Bioinformatics, Evolution, Molecular evolution, Phosphorylation, Systems biology
Burlet-Schiltz, OdileIPBS, CNRS UMR 5089Editorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Burlet-Schiltz, Odile
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: odile.schiltz@ipbs.fr
Institution: IPBS, CNRS UMR 5089
Department:
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Affinity proteomics, Phosphorylation, Protein complex analysis, Protein Degradation, Tandem Mass Spectrometry
Hirt, HeribertKAUSTEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Hirt, Heribert
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: heribert.hirt@kaust.edu.sa
Institution: KAUST
Department: BESE
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Arabidopsis, Phosphorylation, Post-translational modifications, Protein kinases, Protein Phosphatases, Stress response, Symbiosis
Kettenbach, ArminjaDartmouth Medical School: Dartmouth College Geisel School of MedicineEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Kettenbach, Arminja
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: arminja.n.kettenbach@dartmouth.edu
Institution: Dartmouth Medical School: Dartmouth College Geisel School of Medicine
Department: Biochemistry and Cell Biology
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: Affinity proteomics, Affinity tagging, Immunoaffinity, Kinases, Mitosis, Phosphoproteome, Phosphorylation, Protein kinases, Protein Phosphatases, Protein-Protein Interactions
Mohammed, ShabazUniversity of OxfordEditorial Board Member
 
 
Name: Mohammed, Shabaz
Role: Editorial Board Member
Email: shabaz.mohammed@chem.ox.ac.uk
Institution: University of Oxford
Department: Biochemistry
Subject Categories:
Expertise Terms: HPLC, Mass Spectrometry, Phosphorylation, Post-translational modifications, Quantification